Publications Board

Fabrice Labeau, VP of Publications

Wen-Chung Kao, President

Wahab Almuhtadk , Past President
Raed Abdullah, Vice President Industry and Standards activities
Fabrizio Lamberti, Vice President of Technical Activities
Mahsa Pourazad, Vice President of Educational Activities
Stefan G Mozar, Vice President, Operations and Planning
Kim-Fung Tsang,  Editor-in-Chief, Transactions on Consumer Electronics (TCE)
Norbert Herencsar,  Editor-in-Chief, Consumer Electronics Magazine (CEM)
Yoonsik Choe, Lead Editor, IEEE Access Section on Consumer Technology (IASCT)
Wen-Huang Cheng, Editor-in-Chief, News on Consumer Technology (NCT)
Alireza Jolfaei, CTSoc World Newsletter (CTSocWN)