



IEEE Consumer Technology Society

Presents

2022 Distinctive Exemplary Industry Leader Award

to

Mr. Tony Fadell

For contributions to the development of consumer-friendly gadgets

January 2023

Lhingo Gamaguchi

Shingo Yamaguchi CTSoc Awards Committee Chair Humiltado

Dr. Wahab Almuhtadi, P.Eng., SMIEEE, EIC Fellow President, IEEE Consumer Technology Society