



IEEE Consumer Technology Society

Presents

2021 Distinctive Exemplary Industry Leader Award

to

George Perlegos

for your leadership in chip design and fabrication process inventions used in EPROM, EEPROM and Flash Memory devices as instrumental in the ubiquity of non-volatile memory.

January 2022

Dr. Wahab Almuhtadi, P.Eng., SMIEEE, EIC Fellow President, IEEE Consumer Technology Society