



IEEE Consumer Technology Society (CTSoc)

Presents

The 2023 Distinctive and Exemplary Industry Leader Award

to

Sir Terence Hedley Matthews

for outstanding entrepreneurial acumen and exceptional leadership in fostering and shaping innovative ecosystems within the high-tech sector, significantly redefining technological landscapes, and making transformative contributions benefiting humanity.

January 2024

Humiltado

Wahab Almuhtadi
Awards Chair, IEEE Consumer Technology Society

Uni Cy tas

Wen-Chung Kao
President, IEEE Consumer Technology Society