## **2024 ICCE-TIV**

# Call For Papers

The 11th IEEE International Conference on Consumer Electronics – Taiwan

## Important Dates

- Deadline of 2-Page Paper: March 15, 2024 (Final Extension)
- Notification of Acceptance: April 30, 2024
- Deadline of 2-Page Final Paper: May 10, 2024
- Deadline of Early Bird Registration: May 10, 2024

## July 9-11, 2024 The Splendor Hotel-Taichung

### **Core Topics**

AVS Audio/Video Systems and Signal Processing CCN Consumer Communications Networks and Connectivity CEA Automotive CE Applications CSH Consumer Systems for Healthcare and Wellbeing CPE Consumer Power and Energy ENT Entertainment and Gaming HMI Human-Machine Interaction and User Experience

#### **Executive** Committee

**TECHNICAL SPONSOR** IEEE Consumer Technology Society Taipei Chapter

HONORARY CHAIR Neng-Shu Yang, TW

**GENERAL CHAIRS** Chuan-Yu Chang, TW Yen-Lin Chen, TW

**GENERAL CO-CHAIRS** Chien-Chou Lin, TW Chi-Chia Sun, TW AWARD CHAIRS Chih-Yang Lin, TW Hong-Yi Chang, TW

**REGISTRATION CHAIRS** Tin-Yu Wu, TW Jun-Wei Hsieh, TW

**PUBLICATIONS CHAIRS** Hsuan-Ting Chang, TW Chao-Yang Lee, TW

**PUBLICITY CHAIRS** Wen-Hwa Liao, TW IOT Internet of Things, Internet of Everywhere, and Edge Computing MDA Machine Learning, Deep Learning and AI in CE MDT Smartphone and Mobile Device Technologies SEA Sensors and Actuators SMC Application-Specific CE for Smart Cities SPC Security and Privacy of CE Hardware and Software Systems VAM Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and Metaverse QCT Quantum in Consumer Technology

**INTERNATIONAL COORDINA**TORS

Hsueh-Ming Hang, TW Wai-Chi Fang, TW Tihao Chiang, TW Stefan Mozar, AU Nobuo Funabiki, JP Chih-Peng Fan, TW Yu-Cheng Fan, TW Yu-Cheng Fan, TW Chu Yu, TW Ming-Lin Chuang, TW Pei-Jun Lee, TW Tsung-Han Tsai, TW Wen-Huang Cheng, TW

**TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIRS** 

Chia-Hung Yeh, TW Wan-Jung Chang, TW Kiyoshi Ueda, JP

**FINANCE CHAIR** Jing-Ming Guo, TW

TunTech

**GENERAL SECRETARY** Chuan-Wang Chang, TW

**SPECIAL SESSION ORGANIZATION CHAIRS** Guo-Shiang Lin, TW Ying-Nong Chen, TW

Li-Wei Kang, TW Wai Khuen Cheng, MY Saher Javaid, JP

WEB CHAIR Hsien-Huang P. Wu, TW

LOCAL ARRANGEMENT CHAIR Ching-Lung Chang, TW

**DEMO/EXHIBITION CHAIR** Yih-Lon Lin, TW CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY SOCIETY PRESIDENT

Wen-Chung Kao, TW

**CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY SOCIETY TREASURER** Yu-Cheng Fan, TW

**CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY SOCIETY VP CONFERENCES** Nobuo Funabiki, JP

CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY SOCIETY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Charlotte Kobert, US

